An interview with Michael Xavier

TheOriginalVanGoghsEarAnthology

mx

Michael Xavier is an American underground author who writes of love and loss and all the things that matter. As someone who prefers to let his words speak for themselves there isn’t a lot known about the mysterious figure that is Michael Xavier. It is my pleasure it offer our readers a little more insight into the man behind the writings.

Can you tell us a little about yourself? Where are you from?

 I was born in a small mill-town in northern Idaho, at the confluence of the Snake and Clearwater rivers. I refer to my small town in many of my writings and the people I grew up around because I’ve traveled extensively and still haven’t found people quite like them. There is a heavy native American influence in northern Idaho, and though I haven’t been back in 25 years it’s never left me—from how I see the…

View original post 1,026 more words

Leave a Reply

