My heart lingers
in your soul, eternally
hiding from the world.

– L.J. Lenehan –

This was forming in my head on the way home from work. I thought Siri in my IPhone 4S could help me record it until I got home. I said something like the above (or probably better) and Siri wrote:

‘Way home lingers for each canadine too well inside your soul.’

Maybe my American accent confused my Irish IPhone 4S and Siri could not understand my dialect. Whatever the reason she is so fired as my assistant!

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

