Personalised Wedding Poem

I was asked to prepare a wedding poem for newly married couple’s wedding album. I will personalise a poem for any of my followers on request:

 

Celebration of our love, joined in holy matrimony;

Families delight in our unity.

Destiny declared to the community;

Harvesting this love is our responsibility.

Delivered casually;

I give you my heart and soul knowingly.

A life time with you will bring prosperity;

It is but a second in the time span of our love.

 

– L.J. Lenehan –

Leave a Reply

