Who Is The Alpha Male?

My Basset Hound is the ultimate Alpha Male. He dominates every dog he meets not by barking but by staring. He lifts his leg even when his bladder is clearly empty. Recently, after everyone is in bed and there is one around my husband went in the back garden and urinated (he tells me this is something all men do, maybe) and the Basset Hound walked over and urinated over my husbands. My husband thought this was hilarious and made me stay up late the next night to witness the event.

After Basset Hound urinated over my husband’s spot my husband expressed his desire to be able to hold a bit back to urinate over the Basset Hound spot to show him who the Alpha Male is…

You can’t make this stuff up…

Leave a Reply

