Straight To The Moon Alice!!!

My basset hound and his terrier remind me of Ralph and Alice Kramden the characters from the 1950’s sitcom The Honeymooners

My basset hound is big and loud like Ralph. The basset hound’s terrier is small and wiry like Alice. The basset hound’s terrier spends endless amount of time plotting on how to get into places that my basset hound cannot. This annoys my basset hound to no end and he barks at her.

Recently, my basset hound’s terrier has found a pile of bricks that she can get on top of and he cannot. My basset hound stands at the bottom of the bricks barking up at his terrier. The basset hound’s terrier stands on top of the bricks barking down at the basset hound.

 

Leave a Reply

